NOTE: THE ORDER OF CANDIDATES ON THIS SAMPLE BALLOT MAY NOT REFLECT THE ROTATION IN YOUR PRECINCT ON ELECTION DAY.

No Candidate Declared

## **Democratic Precinct Committeemen**

01-CE Linda J. Steele

02-NE Jo Daly

03-BV Carolyn Chunn

04-SE No Candidate Filed

05-WE No Candidate Filed

06-EM No Candidate Filed

07-LN Lynn Darling

08-LT Rachel Martin

09-HN No Candidate Filed

10-BK Mary Dimock

11-BN Lynne D Jones

12-SW Tom Gatfield

13-OLA No Candidate Filed